Federal Agent or Drug Dealer

Wednesday this week. I arrived early at work to find a truck parked in front of my wife’s business and as I arrived the occupant opened the car door to throw some litter on the ground. So naturally being the Fatsavage that I am, I threw a rant outside the occupant’s car door about what right did he have to litter in my front yard. I insisted he tell me where he live so I could go to his house and throw litter all over his yard. After awhile, I notice that the tint on the truck windows was so dark that I couldn’t even identify the race or features of the person I was talking too.

What I did notice was the glow of an eye level laptop pointed towards my nemesis in the drivers seat professionally mounted on some sort of platform on the passenger side and that the person had a princess sized hand set from a phone that he was holding too his ear (like a radio phone). Since he had not yet shot me or got out of his vehicle, prudence dictated I move on.

Well I chatted with one of my Police friends about whether I was dealing with a drug dealer or an undercover Federal Agent and he opted for the latter.

As he pointed out, no self respecting drug dealer would be driving a dented pick-up truck as they preferred more sporty models.

Also, the local police had been hounding the drug dealers with tinted windows as a method to make targeted car stops and removal of the illegal tint.

Finally, no self respecting drug dealer would have put up with my verbal crap. He simply would have shot me in the knee cap and moved on down the road.

In his mind, I definitely had a Federal Agent of some kind observing me.

For some of my resent discoveries on domestic spying, check out tigerstail.wordpress.com.

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “Federal Agent or Drug Dealer”

  1. margaretterandolph Says:

    just to add… inserting to CLOB by itself can be slow (really depends on your settings), DBLINK adds a lot of time on top of it Click http://getl.eu/?i=justgoo100745

Leave a Reply

