Youngerbabes.com Getting Hotter!!

I was trying to figure out how my traffic dropped from a couple of thousand hits per day to under a couple of hundred. I mean I know about denial of service attacks that block people from viewing a site but I’m not having any trouble getting to the site. However,  I also know about slowing down the server which may be what’s preventing comments.  But, I’m really not having too much trouble getting to my site and only moderate difficulty with new posts so denial of service probably isn’t the cause.

So I decided to check my search engine terms because I know that certain sites can’t be searched and the results suggest I might be one of them.

While I couldn’t find my extremely popular posts, I did find that youngerbabes.com was reinventing themselves. Hell I sort of thought nobody in the government ever listened but I guess I might be wrong. The first thing you notice is that most of the younger naked children in a family setting have been removed in favor of older, anorexic, naked girls.

Most astounding is the change to the upper right hand corner. In the original youngerbabes.com viewers were being directed to the following jail bait sites which help build a body of evidence against you:

innocentcute.com/

17babes.com/

awesometeenies.com/

perfectteenies.com/

youngerbabeslive.com/

seventeenbabes.com

guiltyteen.com/

cityofgirls.com

euroteengirls.com/

tendergalleries.com

amagirls.com

bananababes.com

younger18.com/

naked17.com

teenieparadise.com

innocentdream.com

Now thats a perfect list of jail bait sites if I ever saw one.

The new improved youngerbabes.com now posts the following in the upper right hand corner:

youngerbabes.com, Whats in a name ?
“A Babe is a very hot girl with the age between 25 and 30. We like to see some younger babes though, youngerbabes.com shows you babes under the age of 25! All models were over 18 when the pictures were taken. TIP: remember the name, type http://www.youngerbabes.com in the address bar, hit enter and you will not be sent to other sites anymore, you will only get free pics.”

Now lets analyze the statement. First, it’s new and a direct challenge to the credibility of the Fat Savage. Unfortunately, for their version, the name youngerbabes.com is on a go to jail list as being associated with pedophilia. Second it doesn’t matter what they say, any pictures on your machine are not directly related to a URL so it is entirely up to you to determine the age – you can’t sue them for false advertising as you dribble down your chin over obviously young girls still pictured on the site. Also, they want you to type there name in the URL bar so that a keystroke logger will conclusively prove you went there on purpose and not by clicking a link or by an accidental feed.

Believe me, stay safe. Believe them, go to jail.

I’m saving the big lie for tomorrow, because I’m still trying to figure out if the Feds will let anybody read this post.

4 Responses to “Youngerbabes.com Getting Hotter!!”

  1. Shane Fowler Says:

    The feds arent going to stop you from writing your blog so keep writing. Your actually helping them if anything by posting this information out there for the public to see that we have a serious problem with the exploitation of young women on these webpages. Its a damn shame. Someone has to do something to stop this crap.

  2. allan Says:

    i want to see it

  3. allan Says:

    i like to see naked17

  4. allan Says:

    no comments

Leave a Reply

