Almost Free Speach

Well, it seems like I pissed them off again.  My friend Mike E noticed that it was impossible to post a comment because of Technical Difficulties at WordPress.  I just noticed another technical difficulty. 

On Thursday I had 1876 visitors or about one visitor ever 45 seconds. They came from search engins all over.  I was ranked in the top 500,000 of all web sites and number 23 on the wordpress fastest growing blogs. Today, I’ve had about 1 visitor every 10 minutes or one every 600 esconds. Overnight 90% of my traffic was gone. I was shut down to visitors about 5 am on Friday. This has happened before when I pissed off the Feds.

The last time I pissed them off enough to shut me down I was screwing with young-models.org.

This time it seems that my curse on those involved with  youngerbabes.com pissed them off.

I don’t have to worry about my efforts being worthwhile.  No one would shut me down if no one was offended. 

Leave a Reply

