Just A little Depressed!

You can’t possibly believe that swimmer’s ear is dehabilitating. Alright, I didn’t go to my doctor crying just because my ear was plugged up and I probably didn’t even mention it to him when I saw him on our weekly social visit but I did get it checked before I got on the plane to visit the newest beautiful granddaughter.

He prescribed some ear drops and I made the mistake of reading the label which said that I would lose all my ear hair, and it would burn a hole in my eardrum which would travel though my head as I slept and if I used too much and slept on my side the hole would go all the way through the earth and end up in China. So I used just enough to keep the pain at bay but apparently not enough to cure the infection so I ended up with a real full body infection which gave me the blah’s.

He gave me Cipro which is the only know cure for anthraces, and told me if I drank too much at night, it would flush the antibiotic out of my body but I could make up for it by taking an extra pill. He also gave me an antihistamine which caused me to break out in a sever allergic reaction which could only be cured by steroids so I took them too. I also had to go back to the ear drops to replace the antihistamine.

It’s hard to write when you’re sick and easy to get depressed when your taking steroids. So in the midst of wallowing in self pity. My friend Mike E. visits and asks about his special server and honeypot. He did get the gist of being stalked and all of his friends being stalked so I was going to do just a little more work which turns out to be a lot of work and raises even more fears for the paranoid libertarians among us. That will be covered next post.

The next Depressing thing was that stupid resume for Shannon Perkins I discovered. It showed she was in all those professional organizations with their “Codes of Ethics” and the fact that she committed major big time ethic’s violations and demonstrable perjury to the point that I feel morally bound to make a formal judicial complaint and see if I can get her decertified as an expert and perhaps perjury charges filed against her. She deserves no less.

Perhaps the most distressing aspect is reader analysis. If I had to guess, about half are pedophiles worried about their own one way tickets to jail and hell, and the other half are people who are worried about the Government Invasion of Privacy in the post 911 era under the idiot in charge. Unfortunately, I suspect most are under 18 and not able to be of any political influence. Oh yeah, I forgot th group from the moral majority who actually approve of spying on sinners so they leave comments calling me a Cretan and telling me to accept Christ and I won’t care about privacy anymore because I won’t be doing anything wrong (There is a certain logic to that!)

Oh well, like most writers, I write for myself and if anybody enjoys it, it’s a blessing

One Response to “Just A little Depressed!”

  1.   Just A little Depressed! by depression.vahalo.com Says:

    […] about his special server and honeypot. He did get the gist of being … article continues at fatsavage brought to you by Depression and Clinical […]

Leave a Reply

