I Speak The Truth

You can always tell when you speak the truth when people try to shut you up.  I have reached the point where my feed stats exceed my blog stats which means my regular readers exceed my total readers.

It seems I’m suffering a denial of access attack.

I would have never noticed except I dropped from 300 viwers to 20 overnight and my feed stats were still above 40 per day. 

 When the Feds want to fuck with you, they will.

Oh well, I was always writing to document the crap said at trial so I will write until the appeal is over. 

The question is why stop me if I’m wrong. At least you know the basis of appeal if I stay on line.

One Response to “I Speak The Truth”

  1. One In A Million! « The Gonzo Fat Savage Lifestyle Says:

    […] So when I sense a change in data, I analyze it. It wouldn’t take a genius to figure out that a 92% drop in traffic overnight simply wasn’t a naturally occurring […]

Leave a Reply

