What’s your sign?

I’ve never been one for banal conversation and in bar room situations, I’m more likely to use a direct approach like “Your absolutely gorgeous; are you legally blond or a rocket scientist?”

If the woman can tolerate my sense of humor and either laughs or gives an answer that indicates anything above an apprentice nail technician, we have the start of a conversation.

Every now and then my curiosity gets me into the banal zone. So naturally when Robin described her Zodiac sexuality, I had to follow the link and do mine. Since it was so positive, I had to post it below. Anything less would have meant I didn’t publish it and endured a few years of bad luck for breaking the chain.

AQUARIUS:. Does it in the water [which I like]

Trustworthy. Sexy. Great kisser. One of a kind.
Loves being in long-term relationships.
Extremely energetic. Unpredictable.
Will exceed your expectations.
Not a Fighter, But will Knock your lights out.

Amazing in bed,
THE BEST LOVERS BETTER THAN EVERYONE!

find yours here.

Obviously, the 35 year old original descriptions were written by an aquarian.

2 Responses to “What’s your sign?”

  1. whitishrabbit Says:

    As an aquarian, I’d hafta say that sounds pretty accurate.

  2. waistloss Says:

    I’m Sagittarius. Freak in Bed. Hmmm…

    I think they might be on to something…

Leave a Reply

