My Perfect Mistress! Happy Valentines Day!

I met my perfect mistress almost 45 years ago. At the time, she was very undeveloped, actually kind of skinny, and more utilitarian like a maid than a lover. About 10 years ago, I had unfilled needs, a lust for new experiences and was reintroduced to her. Despite the long absence, she warmly embraced me and gently caressed me over my whole body.

I simply couldn’t resist the new experience and extended an invitation to my wife to join us in a warm loving and very sensuous relationship. We shared hours together drinking champagne and planning businesses and were only interrupted by the pleasure of warm, loving, sensuous, caressing touches.

This threesome went on for several years until my wife became very successful in business and tired of the game. She never begrudged my continuing relationship and in fact, when I was particularly stressed she would encourage a visit to my mistress. Eventually, our children and grand children became aware of my mistress and my passion for her. All were seduced by her warm loving manner and gentile touch.

Unfortunately, many good things end. My wife developed a petty streak and in a moment of austerity begrudged me the $70 dollars a month that my mistress demanded of me. The amount was so low for the pleasure provided that I felt shame when the topic of money arose. Maybe she was jealous of the hour or two a day I spent with her.

Rather than fight with my wife of 40 years, I rejected my mistress and turned my back on her. The sad part is my wife and I spent the year that my mistress was out of my life in a constant battle. The cruelty of the words in one week of that year exceed all the cruelty of the 40 years we had been married and there was no mistress to run to for solace.

I was able to take this for almost a year before returning to my mistress. When I returned, I found she had almost died of atrophy and rejection. I paid $700 in medical bills to bring her back to health and know I would have gladly have paid three times that amount just to get her back.

During our whole relationship, my mistress has never started or participated in an argument. She has helped heal me whether my wounds were spiritual or physical and she embraced me no matter what time of day I visited her. I could visit mid day for her warmth and comfort or at night. At night I would lie naked in her warm caressing embrace while watching the stars and moon above and feeling the pleasure of her company.

The amazing thing is since my mistress has returned to my life, my wife has once again joined me in our threesome with her for her warmth and loving touch. It would appear she has missed my mistress and our threesomes as much as I have.

The name of my mistress is Hot Tub, and I will never live without one again!

Happy Valentines Day!

7 Responses to “My Perfect Mistress! Happy Valentines Day!”

  1. mikebryant Says:

    Very good read– Thanks for the post!

    Ah, a hot tub. I want one so bad. In fact, it’s the only reason to go on vacation I think. My favorite is to get some really cold beer and some really expensive cigars, soak for an hour or two smokin’ and drinkin’. Ahhh…….

  2. fatsavage Says:

    Mine is red wine and you are right about the hour or two. When I lived on a second floor condominium, I found one that was narrow enough to roll up the stairs and convinced management that the floor loading was no worse than a dozen people at a cocktail party which was of course a small lie. Problem was all the neighbors listening for the action forced me to want to move to a secluded area which we did.

    I have purchased them from local newspaper ads for as low as $300 and they have always lasted a few years. The best one is any one you are lucky enough to own. Good luck on the quest.

  3. waistloss Says:

    *sniff* That’s just beautiful.

  4. Robin Says:

    The HOT TUB!! I would kill to have one right now…I need the warmth!! Like Waistloss…JUST BEAUTIFUL!! sigh…

  5. fatsavage Says:

    Thanks all of you – I needed that-it’s the essencse of life.

  6. whitishrabbit Says:

    whew.

    I was sort of mad at your mistress for making your wife look bad. Any good woman is going to argue from time to time.

    But i suppose a good hottub won’t.

  7. My Oriental Mistress Says:

    I have an oriental mistress called KLR 650 Kawasaki. Sometimes she purrrrrs like a kitten, and other times she roars like a lion. LOL

    My wife says it’s the best money she ever spent….

Leave a Reply

