Day 4 Going Strong

Just a quick post to say that weight loss is slowing down as I approach new 5 year lows.  I’m at 214.6 after a day of hard work and limited food and alcohol consumption.  From a fasting and work perspective I couldn’t be any better.  But as I approach new low’s I’m sure I’ll hit an illogical plateau.  Still, I’m not feeling any real pain from my efforts so no reason to quit.

2 Responses to “Day 4 Going Strong”

  1. ggwfung Says:

    My experience with fasting was that time would slow and slow, and slow even more, then stop. It was like being in an awful warp.

    Do you get that?

    ggw

  2. fatsavage Says:

    Well, when I fast I work manual labor and time flies. Yesterday was a slow miserable day of temptation where I shared your time warp and couldn’t break free – took corrective action today. Read Day 5 post and Day 6 not yet completed.

Leave a Reply

