Fat Savages and Skinny Bitches

Now I have to admit that I’ve always been attracted to Skinny Woman but in this case, I’m referring to the book Skinny Bitch. I do have very strange reading tastes from Misquoting Jesus to wierd diet books. As wierd goes, this book tops the list. They have chapters on toxic food additives, slaughter houses and all kinds of disgusting things that are supposed to scare you into becoming a vegan. Well I can still look a cow in the eye, (Kosher) Kill it, and eat it so I guess I really am a guiltless fat savage.

My favorite chapter is one they call “pooping” which is only three short pages long. Hell, my original posts on LAS and Sharts cover more space and that didn’t even touch this indelicate subject. Their fundamental premise is “food in” minus “food out” equals weight gain and a good diet makes pooping easier. I agree, but as my posts on Acid Reflux points out, there are quite a few ways that food can leave the body.

2 Responses to “Fat Savages and Skinny Bitches”

  1. Mike E Says:

    I hear you screamin on the whole vegan thing.

    Oh no wait — I think that’s the vegan (kosher) we Caught for dinner screaming.

  2. fatsavage Says:

    Truth be told – I’m not really Jewish and there is really no such thing as a Kosher kill – imagine a humane way to kill anything – ah shit you just use a sharp knife, up close and personal and do the best you can – no shit that’s it. Oh yeh thank god for your next meal.

Leave a Reply

